formats

«PLAZA» and «PLAZA PLUS» Chisinau «Botanica»

Shopping Malls «PLAZA» and «PLAZA PLUS», located in sek.Botanika on ul.Brincusi 3, were commissioned in 2003 and are part of the republican network of shopping centers under a single brand «Plaza», which includes more 4 commercial buildings:  sek. Centru and sek.  Cecani city of Chisinau, in Orhei and mun. Balti.

Read more …

 
formats

«PLAZA» Chisinau «Cecani»

Building commercial center frame in terms of 38.5 x 53.5 m wall fencing – wall sandwich panels, insulation – mineral wool 100 mm thick.

The building frame – metal. Column grid of 6.0 x 8.0 m Part of the building mark up of 12 x 31.5 m – three-storey + basement at around 3.200. I floor height – 4.5 m, II floor height – 3.3 m, height III floor – 3.0 m

Read more …

 
formats

Central Shop

The facility is located in the center of Chisinau, in the Centru Blvd. Stefan cel Mare, 3, on the first floor devyatietietazhnogo residential building area is built of five-ten-residential, commercial, office buildings.

Read more …

 
formats

«PLAZA» (Orhei)

Company S.A. “Melodia” in December 2008, has commissioned the production and commercial center located in Orhei at the intersection of international routes Chisinau, Balti-Kiev-Chisinau  total area of 7000 m 2.

Read more …

 
formats

«PLAZA» (Balti)

“Melodia” SA, are pleased to offer our existing commercial in the shopping center “Plaza” in Balti on the street. N. Iorga 11/3. Plaza is in the center of the essential business activity in Balti.

Read more …

«PLAZA» и «PLAZA PLUS» Кишинев р-н «Ботаника»

Торгово-развлекательные  центры «PLAZA» и «PLAZA PLUS», расположенные в сек.Ботаника по ул.Брынкуш 3, были сданы в эксплуатацию в 2003 году и являются составной частью республиканской сети торговых центров под единым брендом «Plaza», в которую входят еще 4 коммерческих здания: в сек.Чентру и сек.Чоканы мун.Кишинэу, в городе Оргееве и в мун.Бэлць.

Подробнее…

 

«PLAZA» Кишинев р-н «Чеканы»

Здание коммерческого центра каркасное в плане 38,5 х 53,5 м. Стеновое ограждение – стеновые панели типа сэндвич, утеплитель – минераловатные плиты толщиной 100 мм.

Каркас здания – металлический. Сетка колонн 6,0 х 8,0 м. Часть здания  разметами 12 х 31,5 м – трёхэтажная + подвал на отметке 3.200. Высота I этажа – 4,5 м, высота II этажа –  3,3 м, высота III этажа – 3,0 м.

Подробнее…

 

Центральный Магазин (Кишинёв)

Объект расположен в центре г. Кишинэу, в секторе Чентру, бул. Штефан чел Маре, 3, на первом этаже девятиэтиэтажного жилого дома, район застроен пяти-десятиэтажными жилыми, торговыми, административными зданиями.

Подробнее…

 

«PLAZA» (Оргеев)

Компания S.A. “Melodia” в декабре 2008 года ввела в эксплуатацию производственно-коммерческий центр, расположенный в г. Оргееве на пересечении международных трасс Кишинёв-Бельцы-Киев, Кишинёв-Резина общей площадью 7000 м 2.

Подробнее…

 

«PLAZA» (Бельцы)

”Melodia” SA, рады предложить Вам имеющиеся у нас свободные коммерческие площади в торгово-развлекательном комплексе “Plaza” в г. Бельцы по ул. Н. Йорга 11/3.Комплекс находится в центре деловой активности г. Бельцы.

Подробнее…